~Freesky - Sojusz Polski Rise~

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sojusz Polski's external forum

Bits and Pieces

Zephyrois
    Zephyrois
    Knight
    Knight

Bits and Pieces Empty Bits and Pieces

Post by Zephyrois Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:53 pm

Well, here goes.

I am not an expert on these things but I would like to share what I've experienced with the game and some basic strats. I am balancing both my military and commerce, so this is more for defensive lords and beginners. (I need to mention that I don't use skypoints)

First off, commerce.

First of all, don't forget to levy your taxes everyday. You can levy taxes once per day. Everytime you upgrade or build a structure, population grows. Bigger population, bigger taxes. Lvl 1 and 2 Lords gets extra sandstones along with the taxes. When one reaches lvl 2, you will have three (3) free treasure boxes everyday, so don't forget to open these for goodies. The contents can be random items such as 100 resources to blueprints.

Everytime you upgrade your castle, upgrade your workshops, factories and shipyards to the highest level according to your castle level. Not sure if I recall correctly but here's the breakdown:

Level 1 castle - Level 4 workshops, factories and shipyards
    Level 2 castle - Level 9 workshops, factories and shipyards
    Level 3 castle - Level 14 workshops, factories and shipyards
    Level 4 castle - Level 19 workshops, factories and shipyards
    Level 5 castle - Level 24 workshops, factories and shipyards

Maximum level for these buildings (just so you don't get confused the same as me when I reached it. I will add more when I confirm the max lvl of each building)

Castle - lvl 5
    Residence Houses - lvl 3
    Cloudport - lvl 3
    Market - lvl 10
    Shipyard - lvl 21
    Imperial Palace, Great Hall, War Room - lvl 5
    Alliance Chamber - lvl 8